Sine – Ruhepol (2014)

Sunset at the beach, bald trees in the forest, rays of light dividing darkness and brightness. Such a versatile scenario on the CD covers reflects the versatile music of SINE in a perfect way. The minds that have created SINE are Thomas Hauser and Jochen Hauser, brothers and musicians, think and compose chillout music in a new way. The combination of acoustic instruments and electronic elements makes the sound of SINE distinctive.

Thomas Hauser, guitarist, owner of a music studio and boss of the label Sine Music names some well-known influences for SINE: Mike Oldfield, Orbital, Leftfield, Massive Attack, Tricky.

SINE’s story has bagun back in 2008, rather randomly founded and started with the first EP “Cross that line”. SINE is meant to be a balance. When you have a passion for rock music aswell and like to record this kind of music with young bands in your studio, you’ll need a balance to that all the same. For Thomas Hauser this balance is chillout music. Even in the times before SINE he composed chillout tracks under other names that have been released on 300 different compilations on CD, not to mention the digital compilations. And also with SINE the brothers released their tracks on numerous compilations and reached top positions in the chillout charts.

On the 19th December 2014 the current album “Ruhepol” will be released on Sine Music containing the best Songs out of six years SINE. This time another part of SINE gains more importance: photography. In addition to the album you can get a photo book that is composed of 36 pictures, taken and compiled by Thomas Hauser. Pictures and music unite to an intensive experience. The essence of SINE.

Sine – Ruhepol (2014)

“Ruhepol”, the German word for ease of mind, is the perfect album to let this year fade away in the most relaxed way. The album is composed of 15 tracks which the brothers Thomas and Jochen Hauser have written, amongst others, since 2008 as SINE and that have been released on numerous compilations. All tracks have been remastered and are united on this CD – the crème de la crème out of six years SINE. After all, everything started with this: after the brothers had written music together as SINE, they decided to take the next step and have founded their own music label. Much has happened since then: Sine Music has signed numerous well-known artist such as Thomas Lemmer, Polished Chrome, Merge Of Equals, Setsuna and many more. Numerous chart positions have been reached over the years.

“From the very beginning SINE has been the project for me to calm down, to automatically relax and forget the everyday stress. While composing and producing I’m diving into other worlds. For me SINE is my ease of mind, a possibility to gain strength and energy.” Thomas Hauser says about SINE.

Let the united magic of image and sound carry you away and find your own ease of mind.

Buy on iTunesBuy on AmazonBuy it online


01. Sine – Wolke 7.mp3
02. Sine – Infinity.mp3
03. Sine – Dreamin.mp3
04. Sine – Spring Awakening.mp3
05. Sine – Our Secret Garden.mp3
06. Sine – To The Sun.mp3
07. Sine – Samsara.mp3
08. Sine – To The Sky.mp3
09. Sine – Time.mp3
10. Sine – Nebula.mp3
11. Sine – Seductive.mp3
12. Sine – The Return.mp3
13. Sine – Deep Inside.mp3
14. Sine – Flying.mp3
15. Sine – The Orient Sun.mp3

Bitrate: 320 kbps
Package size: 175 Mb
Transfer server:
Offered for the acquaintance

Download from cloud storage


Author Profile

Marcus Frank
Hi, everybody! Let's enjoy the coolest albums of various electronic music styles, such as ambient, down-tempo, psybient, trance, and many more...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

3 + 2 =