Putumayo – African Groove (2003)

Putumayo – African Groove (2003)

Putumayo World Music continues to explore new directions in the world of music and introduce us to its interesting collections. African Groove – is collection that brought together leading and popular African artists who presented here an interesting mix based on the deep musical tradition of Africa and experiments with hip-hop, remixes and electronic directions in music.

Buy on AmazonBuy it online

Among other things, the collection included other performers who were inspired by the African flavor and on this wave created compositions that include certain fragments typical for Africa, instruments, records.


01. Issa Bagayogo – Saye Mogo Bana.mp3
02. Badenya Les Frères Coulibaly – Boroto.mp3
03. Madeka – Mokote.mp3
04. Julien Jacob – Kalicom.mp3
05. A Peace Of Ebony – Vadzimu.mp3
06. Hardstone – Uhiki (Pinye’s Remix).mp3
07. Positive Black Soul – Wouyouma.mp3
08. Dady Mimbo – Bouba (Cool).mp3
09. Thievery Corporation – The Lagos Communique.mp3
10. The Pleb – One For Senegal.mp3
11. African Rhythm Travellers – Khululuma.mp3
12. Ndumiso – Mofolo Hall (Akulalwa).mp3

Bitrate: 320 kbps
Package size: 109 Mb
Transfer server: MediaFire.com
Offered for the acquaintance

Download from cloud storage


Author Profile

Silvia Morelli
I will share with you my collections of PUTUMAYO albums, KICC World Music Library, OCORA France, INEDIT series and other interesting music. Follow us and look up at the new posts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

6 + 2 =