Buddha Bar vol. 5  (by David Visan) 2 CD

The V compilation of Buddha Bar was also compiled by David Visan. In addition to all the tracks, remixes and joint tracks by David Wisan himself are also interesting on the Dinner (Dinner) disc, which he included in his own collection. Of these, probably the most interesting is the “Story of Indra” – an optimistic track that combines electronic rhythms, drum sounds (mrdangi) and the famous sampled voice that was still used by Karunesh in his Punjab composition. Also the collection is decorated with a duduk of Alikhan Samedov, who has become very recognizable today.

Buy it online Buy it online

The second disc Drink was decorated by Emma Shaplin, Despina Vandi, DJ Disse. In general, this is a more mobile and sometimes trance disk, not devoid of all the interesting ethnic details.

Tracklist (CD1 – Dinner):

01. Jade Or feat. Bielka Nemirovski – Nie Kantshaietsa.mp3
02. Mikis Theodorakis – I’ve Kept A Hold Of My Life.mp3
03. Refractory feat. J.C. Sindress & Youn Sun Nah – Road.mp3
04. Trumpet Thing – Far Away.mp3
05. Mystic Rhythms Band – Gesso’s Guitar Song.mp3
06. Angelique Kidjo – Iemanja.mp3
07. Elie Karam – Baadima.mp3
08. David Visan & Mickael Winter feat. Ani Choying Drolma – Tamtra Tibet.mp3
09. Mariza – Loucura.mp3
10. Maria Papadopoulou – Maskaremeni.mp3
11. David Visan & Carlos Campos – Indra Story.mp3
12. Laurent Dury – Silk Road.mp3
13. Alihan Samedov – Sen Gelmez Oldun.mp3
14. Frederick Rousseau – Princess W. Cheng.mp3
15. Operatica – Mon Amour.mp3

Tracklist (CD2 – Drink):

01. Emma Shapplin – La Notte Etterna.mp3
02. dZihan & Kamien – Just You & I.mp3
03. Sarma – Muel.mp3
04. DJ Disse – Egyptian Disco (Buddha Bar Edit).mp3
05. Gipsyland – Salaam (Duet With Anoushka).mp3
06. Mondo Candido – Meglio Stasera.mp3
07. Latour – Blue.mp3
08. Despina Vandi – Gia.mp3
09. Giampiero Ponte feat. Moran – Sphynx (Club Mix).mp3
10. Julie – Blinded.mp3
11. David Visan – Czardas.mp3
12. Rubin Steiner – Wunderlande.mp3
13. Ritchie Lawrence – Laurence d’Arabie (Ambient Mix).mp3

Bitrate: 320 kbps
Package size: 296 Mb
Transfer server: MediaFire.com
Offered for the acquaintance

Download from cloud storage


Author Profile

Nicholas Wilson
I am glad to present on this site my collection of music in the Worldmusic, Enigmatic, Chillout style, and also my interesting serial collections of electronic music such as Buddha Bar, Cafe del Mar, and other

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

5 + 2 =