Buddha Bar I (By Claude Challe) (1999) 2CD

[1999] Buddha Bar I (Claude Challe)

The first collection from the series Buddha Bar by Claude Schalle, the legendary leader of the Parisian bohemia.

Buy on AmazonBuy it online

The first collection included such powerful hits as Straight to the Heart from Sina Vodjani with the voice of the re-born Gyalwa Karmapa from Tibet, as well as the amazing and beautiful composition of Anni Rose from the Tulku project with expressive sitar and an interesting arrangement. Another interesting composition from the Zohar – The Merciful one, executed in this Oriental style with piercing vocals.

Tracklist (CD1 – Buddha’s Dinner):

01. Craig Armstrong – Weather Storm.mp3
02. Sina Vodjani – Straight To The Heart.mp3
03. Deepak Ram – Kitu.mp3
04. Tulku – Anni Rose.mp3
05. Zeava Ben – What Will Be!.mp3
06. Zohar – The Merciful One.mp3
07. Pink Martini – La Soledad.mp3
08. Aria – Un Bel Di.mp3
09. Zen Men – Une Table ! Trois.mp3
10. Zen Men – El Fuego (Trote King Mix).mp3
11. Anima Sound System – Shalom.mp3
12. Jai Uttal – Guru Bramha.mp3
13. Tulku – Meena Devi (Goddess).mp3
14. Armen Chakmakian – Gypsy Rain.mp3


The second part of the collection – Party, a party, has collected music that gravitates more towards the lounge style, where rhythmic parties are not at all coercively combined with ethnic inclusions.

Tracklist (CD2 – Buddha’s Party):

01. Anima Sound System – 68.mp3
02. Le Duc – Touareg.mp3
03. Mkl vs. Soy Sos – Skin (Original Abstract Mix).mp3
04. Faithless – Drifting Away (Paradiso Mix).mp3
05. Intro – Psique.mp3
06. Kevin Yost – Two Wrongs Making It Right.mp3
07. Huff & Herb – Feeling Good.mp3
08. So Emotional – All By Myself.mp3
09. Byron Stingily – Flying High (Master At Work Brazilian Vocal Mix).mp3
10. Nusrath Fateh Ali Khan – Piya Re Piya Re (Remix).mp3
11. Etti Ankry – Eshebo.mp3
12. Malik Adouane – Theme From Shaft.mp3
13. Metin Arolat – Elveda.mp3
14. Willy De Ville – Demasiado Corazon.mp3

Bitrate: 320 kbps
Package size: 328 Mb
Transfer server: MediaFire.com
Offered for the acquaintance

Download from cloud storage


Author Profile

Nicholas Wilson
I am glad to present on this site my collection of music in the Worldmusic, Enigmatic, Chillout style, and also my interesting serial collections of electronic music such as Buddha Bar, Cafe del Mar, and other

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

9 + 9 =